Lumber and Specialty Sales ( Office 520-889-1300 ) ( Fax 520-294-1743 )

Name
Ron Andler
Ernie Perry
Rich Alejos
Adam Fudge
Nate Poland
Extension
116
112
117
29
130
Cell Phone
520-440-2239
520-440-4791
520-977-8592
520-251-0691
520-820-4413
Email
randler@holdernesssupplies.com
eperry@holdernesssupplies.com
ralejos@holdernesssupplies.com
afudge@holdernesssupplies.com
npoland@holdernesssupplies.com

EWP / Engineered Wood Products ( Office 520-889-1300 ) ( Fax 520-294-1743 )

Name
Ron Andler
Ernie Perry
Adam Fudge
Nate Poland
Extension
116
112
29
130
Cell Phone
520-440-2239
520-440-4791
520-251-0691
520-820-4413
Email
randler@holdernesssupplies.com
eperry@holdernesssupplies.com
afudge@holdernesssupplies.com
npoland@holdernesssupplies.com

Truss Sales ( Office 520-889-1300 ) (Fax 520-294-1743 )

Name
Boris Gordiyenko
Ana Garcia De La O
Ron Andler
Ernie Perry
Adam Fudge
Nate Poland
Rich Alejos

Extension
106
122
116
112
29
130
117
Cell Phone
520-488-4406
520-461-6505
520-440-2239
520-440-4791
520-251-0691
520-820-4413
520-977-8592
Email
bgordiyenko@holdernesssupplies.com
agarcia@holdernesssupplies.com
randler@holdernesssupplies.com
eperry@holdernesssupplies.com
afudge@holdernesssupplies.com
npoland@holdernesssupplies.com
ralejos@holdernesssupplies.com

Truss Design

Name
Boris Gordiyenko
Ana Garcia De La O
Extension
106
122
Cell Phone
520-488-4406
520-461-6505
Email
bgordiyenko@holdernesssupplies.com
agarcia@holdernesssupplies.com

Have any ideas in your mind?

Create your next Project with Us

Holderness Supplies is your one-stop supplier for wood Floor & Roof Trusses, Framing material and Specialty Lumber Needs.

Our Services
Get In Touch
450 E Irvington Road
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone : 520-889-1300
Fax : 520-294-1743
Drop a Message




© 2020 All Rights Reserved