Lumber and Specialty Sales ( Office 520-889-1300 ) ( Fax 520-294-1743 )

Name
Ron Andler
Ernie Perry
Rich Alejos
Extension
116
112
117
Cell Phone
520-440-2239
520-440-4791
520-977-8592
Email
randler@holdernesssupplies.com
eperry@holdernesssupplies.com
ralejos@holdernesssupplies.com

EWP / Engineered Wood Products ( Office 520-889-1300 ) ( Fax 520-294-1743 )

Name
Ron Andler
Ernie Perry
Extension
116
112
Cell Phone
520-440-2239
520-440-4791
Email
randler@holdernesssupplies.com
eperry@holdernesssupplies.com

Truss Sales ( Office 520-889-1300 ) (Fax 520-294-1743 )

Name
Matt Palmer
Ron Andler
Ernie Perry
Rich Alejos
Extension
121
116
112
117
Cell Phone
520-445-1114
520-440-2239
520-440-4791
520-977-8592
Email
mpalmer@holdernesssupplies.com
randler@holdernesssupplies.com
eperry@holdernesssupplies.com
ralejos@holdernesssupplies.com

Truss Design

Name
Matt palmer (Lead Designer)
Nancy McCoy
Brent Armstrong
Extension
520-889-1300
208-890-2137
208-631-8450
Cell Phone
520-445-1114
208-890-2137
208-631-8450
Email
mpalmer@holdernesssupplies.com
brent@ma-components.com
nancy@ma-components.com

Have any ideas in your mind?

Create your next Project with Us

Holderness Supplies is your one-stop supplier for wood Floor & Roof Trusses, Framing material and Specialty Lumber Needs.

Our Services
Get In Touch
450 E Irvington Road
Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone : 520-889-1300
Fax : 520-294-1743
Drop a Message




© 2020 All Rights Reserved